A classy night?

6 Dec
A classy night?

Acne silk shirt
$420 – net-a-porter.com

Bardot leather short shorts
$84 – bardot.com.au

Ash shoes
jildorshoes.com

Kotur
marissacollections.com

Yellow gold jewelry
lydellnyc.com

2 Responses to “A classy night?”

  1. http://tinyurl.com/ April 16, 2013 at 6:08 am #

    Fantastic blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover
    the same topics talked about in this article? I’d really like to be a part of online community where I can get comments from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Many thanks!

    • Ci July 29, 2013 at 4:45 pm #

      Hi I am really sorry I took years to reply! Haven’t been very active lately :s… but thank you :). Hum I would say have a look around pinterest, tumblr, instagram and so on there are lots of interesting blogs and tips around there and even wordpress you just have to search for the right thing. There are also really interest web magazines such as sheerluxe and they always have super interesting articles on new blogs, fashion and what’s on trend lately… so have a look around and hope you can find what you’re looking for 🙂 hope this helps

Leave a comment