Archive | 2:35 pm

Long time no see….!

6 Dec

Hey guys…!

Long time no see… I’ve been bad… life is so stressful and busy when you’re trying to do a masters in comp science, I think I’m bordering on the insane haha…

Anyway, quick short update on music (the kind of posts I seem to love :p)!

Randomly while on You Tube came across this indie rock/sort of 80’s girl band (yeah we need more rock’n’roll girl bands around!) called “Haim” and I have to say I am pretty much in love with them…!

They play and sing the kind of music that makes me smile and want to jump around, their music has that sort of 80’s feel to it that makes you a teeny bit nostalgic so go have a listen!

xxx

Ci

A classy night?

6 Dec
A classy night?

Acne silk shirt
$420 – net-a-porter.com

Bardot leather short shorts
$84 – bardot.com.au

Ash shoes
jildorshoes.com

Kotur
marissacollections.com

Yellow gold jewelry
lydellnyc.com